Are you ready for the next level of Project Management?

Gain New Insights

Elevate Collaboration

Simplify Best Practices

Automate Project Processes

Rapid Deployment for Amazing ROI

Sharpen Project Visibility

Live Demo: AdValue Pack for Project Management

December 1, 2016

4:00 PM IST / 2:30 PM GST and

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

30 Minutes

Get the maximum value FAST from Project Online with

AdValue Pack for Project Management

Software Package Includes:

  • Intuitive BI dashboards for easy visualization
  • Customized Project Workspaces for better project tracking and team collaboration
  • Built-in workflow for standard project management phases

Partnering Includes:

  • Quick solution setup in a day’s time
  • Two hours of project management consulting
  • Dynamic support team, and more

$ Fixed Price Offering

PRESENTERS

Darrin Lange
Darrin Lange

Darrin is Director of Operations and Project Management at Advaiya and draws on over two decades of diverse project management experience in the Information Technology industry. Darrin also holds a PMP certification from PMI.

Will Golding

Will is Vice President of Client Services at Advaiya focused on Technology Marketing. Will brings three decades of strategic marketing, brand building and sales enablement experience to all his clients.

Share with your network

REGISTER NOW TO ACCESS THE RECORDING

You can also send us an email to set up an individual consult/discussion/demo.
Phone: +1 (425) 256 3123
Email: connect@advaiya.com

Advalue Pack is completely extensible and customizable to your specific needs. Easily visualize, analyze information, and make faster, better informed decisions.

Invite your friend for this live demo